Home » FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions

How does the 7-day free trial work?

After you’ve successfully signed up for the 7-day free trial, you have full access to membership for 7 days with no strings attached.

Three days before your trial ends, you will receive an email reminder from me to remind you that your trial will end in 3 days.

If you want to remain a member and continue getting all the benefits of your membership, you don’t need to do anything. You will automatically stay in the family and receive your first invoice for your subscription.

If you want to cancel your membership, just click the link in my email reminder or log into your account and follow the prompts to cancel your membership immediately. You can cancel your membership anytime.

How do I sign up for the Free 7-day trial?

This is easy. Follow these steps:

Visit www.staceystufflebeam.com/membership

Click on the membership level you are interested in.

Enter your email address and password. Then select “Create Account”.

Fill in your first name, last name, email address, create a password, and confirm that you are not a robot. 😊 Click “Continue”.

Select the plan you want. (Important note: You won’t be charged during the first 7 days!)

Confirm by entering your bank account details. (Important note: You still won’t be charged during the first 7 days!)

Done.

What is the best way for me to contact you?

Please email me at contact@staceystufflebeam.com with any questions.

Newsletter: How do I sign up for the weekly wellness newsletter?

Two ways.

Email me at contact@staceystufflebeam.com and I’ll add you to the list.

Or

Sign up through the form at the bottom of my website www.staceystufflebeam.com to receive the freebies.

How do I log into my membership account?

Visit www.staceystufflebeam.com

In the bottom right-hand corner, click “Login/Sign up”.

Fill in your login details and click “Log into your account”.

You did it!

How do I access the On-Demand content?

-Coming Soon-

Login on www.staceystufflebeam.com.

In the right-hand corner, click “Your Account”.

Under Plans, click “Access Content”.

If you are an On Demand or a Live+On Demand, this will take you to all the prerecorded videos.

How do I tune in for a Live class?

Login on www.staceystufflebeam.com.

If you are a Live or Live+On Demand member, click “Live Classes” in the menu bar at the top of the page.

Click on the class you want to attend.

You will automatically be taken into the Zoom waiting room for that class. (Please make sure you have downloaded Zoom before class.

How do I access the archives of the Live classes?

Login on www.staceystufflebeam.com.

If you are a Live or Live+On Demand member, click “Live Classes” in the menu bar at the top of the page.

Click the Class Archive link.

This will take you to a list of all the previously recorded classes.

Click the class you want to be taken to the video.

When will classes be archived into the video library of the Live class?

Each class will be uploaded within 24 hours.

What if I don’t want to be in the archived video of the Live class?

No problem. The archived video will only show Stacey.

I forgot my login information.

It happens. Please reset it through the login screen (faster) or contact me to resend your login details to you (slower).

How do I change my credit card details?

Login to your account on www.staceystufflebeam.com .

Choose “Your Account” in the right corner.

Under Billing, click “Update Credit Card”.

Enter your new credit card information.

Click “Update Credit Card” and follow the prompts.

How do I change my membership plan?

Login to your account on www.staceystufflebeam.com .

Choose “Your Account” in the right corner.

Under Plans, click “Change Plan”.

Click on the drop-down menu to chose between the different membership plans.

How do I cancel my membership?

Login to your account on www.staceystufflebeam.com .

Choose “Your Account” in the right corner.

Under Billing, click “View or Cancel Plans”.

Click “Cancel Subscription”.

Choose “I just want to cancel” and enter the reason you are canceling.

Confirm your cancellation by clicking the “Cancel Subscription” button.

That’s it.

If you cancelled your membership correctly, you will receive an email notification of your cancellation. Please check your inbox for my email.

You are always welcome to rejoin at any time.